• Bright Smiles all around

    Your oral health is vital and that is why we strive to provide the best care to keep your smile beautiful.

  • Best Dental Care Provider in You Area

    Whatever the issue, or simply to preserve your oral health, we offer the best dental care in your area.

  • Cutting-Edge Technology

    We use the most recent technologies to care for your teeth.

  • Contact Us

    Let us care for your oral health; contact us to schedule an appointment today!

Dentist Laval, QC - Clinique Dentaire APPLE

Our patients' health and well-being is our primary concern.

At Clinique Dentaire APPLE, we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver gentle compassionate care that you deserve from a dentist in Laval. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a professional and compassionate staff. The result is a beautiful, healthy smile that lasts a lifetime.We also...

read more

Family Dentistry

Service

Dental surgery

Orthognathic surgery refers to the surgical correction needed to fix substantial abnormalities of the maxilla (upper jaw), the mandible (lower jaw), or both. The abnormality may be a birth defect, a growth defect, or the result of traumatic injuries to the jaw area.

Aesthetic and functional dentistry

Today, a wonderful, pearly-white smile is important for a wide variety of reasons. Beautiful teeth can boost self-confidence, and a stunning smile is often the most recognized feature of a person.

Implantology

Dental implants are a great way to replace missing teeth and also provide a fixed solution to having removable partial or complete dentures. Implants provide excellent support and stability for these dental appliances.

Denturology

A denture is a removable dental appliance and a replacement for missing teeth and surrounding tissue. They are made to closely resemble your natural teeth and may even enhance your smile. There are two types of dentures - complete and partial dentures.

Orthodontics

Orthodontics is one of many dental specialties. The word ?orthodontics? is derived from the Greek words orthos, meaning proper or straight and odons meaning teeth. Orthodontics is specifically concerned with diagnosing and treating tooth misalignment and irregularity in the jaw area.

Periodontics

Gingival recession (receding gums) refers to the progressive loss of gum tissue, which can eventually result in tooth root exposure if left untreated. Gum recession is most common in adults over the age of 40, but the process can begin in the teenage years.

General and Urgency

Dental emergencies are quite frightening and often painful. Prompt treatment is almost always required to alleviate pain and to ensure the teeth have the best possible chance of survival.Sometimes, teeth become fractured by trauma, grinding, or biting on hard objects.

Advantages

  • Discover the promos we have for you.

    MORE INFO

  • In recent years, laser dentistry has superseded many traditional dentistry practices, making treatments more precise and less painful. This newer style of dentistry utilizes intense beams of light projected by a dental laser.

    MORE INFO

Our team

Description

Invisalign

  • Treatment

    Properly positioned teeth re easier to brush and floss than teeth that are crowded, crooked, or spaced too far apart. Properly aligned teeth can help gums fit more tightly around them, wich may lead to better perodontal health.

    Treatment

Contact us

info@cliniquedentaireapple.ca

Questions About Dental Services in Laval, QC

We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest or concern about dentistry procedures such as porcelain veneers, dental implants, and tooth whitening in Laval.

*
*
*
Please check the captcha

• dentiste Laval

    Un sourire radieux

    Nous offrons les meilleurs soins dentaires pour protéger votre sourire éclatant.

  • Clinique dentaire à Laval

    La meilleure clinique dentaire de votre région

    Pour un problème dentaire ou pour préserver votre santé buccodentaire, nous sommes là pour vous!

  • Cabinet de dentiste à Laval

    Technologie de pointe

    Nous faisons appel aux technologies les plus récentes pour prendre soin de vos dents.

  • Soins dentaires Laval

    Communiquez avec nous

    Permettez-nous de vous aider à préserver votre santé buccodentaire, et prenez rendez-vous dès aujourd'hui!

Dentiste Laval, QC - Clinique Dentaire APPLE

La santé et le bien-être de nos patients nous tiennent à cœur.

Clinique Dentaire Apple, nous valorisons nos relations patients, ce qui en fait notre priorité pour livrer douce compassion que vous méritez de dentiste à Laval. Nous travaillons dur pour que vous vous sentiez à l'aise en fournissant des soins exceptionnels dans une atmosphère détendue et confortable. Nous nous efforçons d'établir des relations de vie avec nos patients en combinant les dernières technologies dentaires avec un personnel professionnel et compatissant. Il en résulte un...

lire la suite

Dentisterie Familiale

Services

Chirurgie dentaire

La chirurgie orthognathique fait référence à la correction chirurgicale des anomalies importantes du maxillaire (mâchoire supérieure), de la mandibule (mâchoire inférieure), ou des deux.

Dentisterie esthetique et fonctionnelle

Aujourd'hui, un merveilleux sourire blanc nacré est important pour plusieurs raisons. De belles dents peuvent stimuler l'estime et la confiance en soi, et un sourire éclatant est souvent la caractéristique la plus notable chez une personne.

Implantologie

Les implants dentaires sont une excellente façon de remplacer les dents manquantes et apportent également une solution fixe aux prothèses amovibles partielles ou complètes. Les implants fournissent un excellent soutien et une stabilité à ses appareils dentaires.

Denturologie

Une prothèse dentaire est un appareil dentaire amovible qui remplace les dents manquantes et les tissus environnants. Elles sont conçues pour ressembler de près à vos dents naturelles et peuvent même améliorer votre sourire.

Orthodontie

L'orthodontie est une des nombreuses spécialités dentaires. Le mot « orthodontie » est dérivé de l'étymologie grecque du mot ortho, qui signifie « correct ».

Parodontie

Le terme « parodontie » réfère à la spécialité dentaire qui concerne la prévention, le diagnostic et le traitement des maladies parodontales.

Générale et Urgence

Les urgences dentaires sont assez effrayantes et souvent douloureuses. Un traitement rapide est presque toujours nécessaire pour soulager la douleur et augmenter les chances de survie des dents.Parfois, les dents se fracturent par un trauma ou en mordant un objet dur.

Avantages

  • Découvrez les promos que nous avons pour vous.

    PLUS D'INFO

  • Ces dernières années, la dentisterie laser a remplacé de nombreuses procédures dentaires traditionnelles, rendant les traitements plus précis et moins douloureux. Cette nouvelle approche en dentisterie utilise un faisceau lumineux projeté par un laser dentaire.

    PLUS D'INFO

Titre section

Description

Invisalign

  • le traitement

    Avant de pouvoir établir un plan de traitement, votre Invisalign Provider prend une empreinte de vos dents afin de vérifier si elles peuvent être alignées avec le système Invisalign.

    le traitement

Nous joindre

info@cliniquedentaireapple.ca

Questions au sujet des Services dentaires à Laval, QC

Nous vous encourageons à nous contacter à chaque fois que vous avez un intérêt ou préoccupation au sujet des procédures de dentisterie comme les facettes en céramique, implants dentaires et dent blanchissant à Laval.

*
*
*
S'il vous plaît vérifier le captcha